Home of the Commodores



 

No School: Monday, May 27

School will be closed in honor of Memorial Day




 

Instrumental Pops Concert: May 30

Grades 7-12  |  High School Gym  |  7:00 pm






Vocal Pops Concert: Jun 4

Grades 7-12  |  Auditorium  |  7:00 pm





 

Senior Awards Night: Jun 12

6:00 pm in the High School Gym





 

2019 Graduation: Jun 14

6:00 pm in the High School Gym
As graduation draws near there is so much to do! 
Keep track of the complete list of events and dates here.

graduation events





 

 

Summer Fusion,   Jul 8 - Aug 2

Entering grades 7, 8, or 9? Sign up by May 31 to be a part of the fun!

Visit the fusion page to find out more.




Prom 2019 Pics

Prom has come and gone but the pics and memories will last forever!  
Check out the pics from our professional prom photographer.





 

Information on the 2019-2020 Scheduling Changes

This document provides additional information about the schedule change at VUHS being put in place for the 2019-2020 school year. If you have any other questions about scheduling for next year, please reach out to your student's school counselor or to one of the administrators. 


Contact information:
Susan Oliveira, School Counselor - soliveira@anwsd.org
Ashlee Monk, School Counselor - amonk@anwsd.org
Lori Stith, MS School Counselor - lstith@anwsd.org
Stephanie Taylor, Principal -  staylor@anwsd.org
Jay Stetzel, Director of School Counseling -  jstetzel@anwsd.org
Ed Cook, Assistant Principal - ecook@anwsd.org


  


 

VUHS Solar Power Output

 See live data of our solar electric system: 

our power output & our building load


 

 
Weekly eNews
 
Did you know our weekly email news is also available on our website?

Find it under the Student & Parent Links Menu
 




PH: (802) 877-2938
Fax: (802) 877-2558

https://mail.google.com

Our 5 Guidelines:
5 Guidelines animation


District Vision:
"We are committed to using a personalized learning approach with a multi-tiered system of supports in order that all students progress."



VUHS Mission:
"Our purpose as a school community is to foster 
the development of knowledgeable, responsible, respectful, and healthy individuals who flourish in and contribute to an 
ever-changing society." 



Wishing our site posted 
certain information?  
Make a suggestion!
We're always looking to improve our communication.