Home of the Commodores



 

No School Fri, March 29

No School for Students. Full Day Inservice for Faculty & Staff




 

Personalized Learning, Parent Informational Series 

Apr 16

6-7pm in the VUHS Library

Please join for part 3 in the series 
as we work to improve personalized learning for all students in the ANWSD




 

Information on the 2019-2020 Scheduling Changes

This document provides additional information about the schedule change at VUHS being put in place for the 2019-2020 school year. If you have any other questions about scheduling for next year, please reach out to your student's school counselor or to one of the administrators. 


Contact information:
Susan Oliveira, School Counselor - soliveira@anwsd.org
Ashlee Monk, School Counselor - amonk@anwsd.org
Lori Stith, MS School Counselor - lstith@anwsd.org
Stephanie Taylor, Principal -  staylor@anwsd.org
Jay Stetzel, Director of School Counseling -  jstetzel@anwsd.org
Ed Cook, Assistant Principal - ecook@anwsd.org




 

Order Your Yearbook Online

Make sure you get your own copy of our 2018-2019 yearbook by ordering it now!

 


 

Adventure Camp, Summer 2019

Check out this great summer opportunity for students entering 5th through 8th grades.

find out more    |    waiver form

  



 

VUHS Solar Power Output

 See live data of our solar electric system: 

our power output & our building load


 

 
Weekly eNews
 
Did you know our weekly email news is also available on our website?

Find it under the Student & Parent Links Menu
 




PH: (802) 877-2938
Fax: (802) 877-2558

https://mail.google.com

Our 5 Guidelines:
5 Guidelines animation


District Vision:
"We are committed to using a personalized learning approach with a multi-tiered system of supports in order that all students progress."



VUHS Mission:
"Our purpose as a school community is to foster 
the development of knowledgeable, responsible, respectful, and healthy individuals who flourish in and contribute to an 
ever-changing society." 



Wishing our site posted 
certain information?  
Make a suggestion!
We're always looking to improve our communication.